Hardin Park Elementary Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:
These are temporary links to the previous year's faculty.  The email addresses and information regarding faculty will be accessible through the 'Staff Directory' and 'Classrooms' links as soon as possible.  We are still in the process of updating our new site.  Note: You may have to copy and paste the links for email in order to use them.

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mary Smalling

Principal

smallingmc@watauga.k12.nc.us

Philip Norman

Assistant Principal

normanp@watauga.k12.nc.us

Jim Godwin

Assistant Principal

godwinj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Mary Rich

Bookkeeper

richm@watauga.k12.nc.us

Sandra Winebarger

Data Manager

winebargers@watauga.k12.nc.us

PreK-2 Teachers and Assistants

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Becky Dehart Preschool  dehartr@watauga.k12.nc.us
Shannon Hatley Assistant hatleys@watauga.k12.nc.us
Joni Salzano K-2 Self-Contained salzanoj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Jan Ward Assistant wardjL@watauga.k12.nc.us
Kathy Moorman
Kindergarten moormank@watauga.k12.nc.us
 Becky Wood Assistant woodb@watauga.k12.nc.us
Kathy Cottrell Kindergarten cottrellk@watauga.k12.nc.us
 Maureen Gilbert Assistant gilbertm@watauga.k12.nc.us
Jan Meister Kindergarten meisterj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Teresa Greene Assistant greenet@watauga.k12.nc.us
Sonya Blakeley Kindergarten blakeleys@watauga.k12.nc.us
Jamie Matthews Assistant matthewsj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Amy Eberle First Grade eberlea@watauga.k12.nc.us
Erin Thompson Assistant thompsone@watauga.k12.nc.us
Maria Nash First Grade nashm@watauga.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Price Assistant pricee@watauga.k12.nc.us
Kelly Beckley
First Grade beckleyk@watauga.k12.nc.us
Connie Keller Assistant kellerc@watauga.k12.nc.us
Jennifer McCourry First Grade mccourryj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Hagaman Assistant hagamanka@watauga.k12.nc.us
Katie Blackburn Second Grade blackburnk@watauga.k12.nc.us
Misty Hyler Second Grade hylerm@watauga.k12.nc.us
Carol Cook Assistant cookc@watauga.k12.nc.us
Linda Queen Second Grade queenl@watauga.k12.nc.us
Julie Messenkopf Assistant messenkopfj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Betsy Cottrell Second Grade cottrellb@watauga.k12.nc.us
Deborah MacCallum Assistant maccallumd@watauga.k12.nc.us

3-5 Teachers and Assistants

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Janice Bauguess-Jones 3-5 Self-Contained bauguessjonesj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Jenny Horton Assistant hortonj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Barbara Myers Third Grade myersb@watauga.k12.nc.us
Debbie Lentz Third Grade lentzd@watauga.k12.nc.us
Tamera Holshouser Assistant holshousert@watauga.k12.nc.us
Anna McGuire Third Grade mcguirea@watauga.k12.nc.us

Kim Shields

Third Grade

shieldsk@watauga.k12.nc.us

Allison Sparks Assistant sparksa@watauga.k12.nc.us
Corrie Freeman Fourth Grade freemanc@watauga.k12.nc.us
Kelley Wilson
Fourth Grade wilsonk@watauga.k12.nc.us
Pamela Bennett Assistant bennettpa@watauga.k12.nc.us
Paula Presnell Fourth Grade presnellp@watauga.k12.nc.us
Marilou Wheeler Assistant wheelerm@watauga.k12.nc.us
Sandy Brubaker Fifth Grade brubakers@watauga.k12.nc.us
Maria Mohr Fifth Grade mohrm@watauga.k12.nc.us
Kelly Roten Fifth Grade rotenk@watauga.k12.nc.us
Tracey Saunders Fifth Grade saunderst@watauga.k12.nc.us
Susan Sweeney Assistant sweeneys@watauga.k12.nc.us

6-8 Teachers and Assistants

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Cindy Barr 6-8 Self-Contained barrc@watauga.k12.nc.us
Connie Eppley Assistant eppleyc@watauga.k12.nc.us
Jeff Hopkins Sixth Grade/Social Studies hopkinsj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Beth Satterfield Sixth Grade/Math satterfieldb@watauga.k12.nc.us
Holly Allain Sixth Grade/Language Arts allainh@watauga.k12.nc.us
Wendy Lawrence Sixth Grade Science lawrencew@watauga.k12.nc.us
Tim Larick Seventh Grade Math larickt@watauga.k12.nc.us
Brooke Huffman Seventh Grade Language Arts huffmanbr@watauga.k12.nc.us
Jamie Ward Seventh Grade/Science wardJD@watauga.k12.nc.us
Kelly Lynn Seventh Grade/Social Studies lynnk@watauga.k12.nc.us
Alan Felker
Eighth Grade/Science/Pre-Algebra felkera@watauga.k12.nc.us
Jamie Hayes Eighth Grade Social Studies hayesj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Kerry Freeman Eighth Grade Language Arts freemank@watauga.k12.nc.us
Sharon Brooks Eighth Grade/Math brookss@watauga.k12.nc.us

Marilyn Sturgill

Self-Contained

sturgillm@watauga.k12.nc.us

Amber Edmisten

Assistant

edmistena@watauga.k12.nc.us

Linda Jones

Assistant

jonesl@watauga.k12.nc.us

Haley Gowdy

Self-Contained

gowdyh@watauga.k12.nc.us
Judy Gunnell-Beck Assistant gunnellbeckj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Annette Padgett Assistant padgetta@watauga.k12.nc.us
Barbara Linnville Self-Contained/BEH linnvilleb@watauga.k12.nc.us
Crystal Pamplin Assistant pamplinc@watauga.k12.nc.us
     


Name

Position

E-Mail

Debbie Kirkley

Cheryl Irwin

K-4 Guidance Counselor

5-8 Guidance Counselor

kirkleyd@watauga.k12.nc.us

irwinc@watauga.k12.nc.us

Virginia Spainhour

Karen Holder

Title 1

 

 

spainhourv@watauga.k12.nc.us

holderk@watuaga.k12.nc.us

Melanie Sharpe

Reading Director

sharpem@watauga.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Woods

Disa Mast-Herring

Becky Vasgaard

Celeste Fluchel

EC Resource

 

 

 

woodsj@watauga.k12.nc.us

mastherringd@watuaga.k12.nc.us

vasgaardb@watauga.k12.nc.us

fluchelc@watauga.k12.nc.us

Amy Hiatt

Candice Trexler

Media Coordinators

 

hiatta@watauga.k12.nc.us

trexlerc@watauga.k12.nc.us

Jamie Oxentine

Craig Marze

Technology Facilitators

 

oxentinej@watauga.k12.nc.us

marzec@watauga.k12.nc.us

Sharon Farthing

AIG

farthingsh@watauga.k12.nc.us

Casey Ward

Speech

wardc@watauga.k12.nc.us

Jack Hellenbrand

ESL

hellenbrandj@watauga.k12.nc.us

Andy Eggers

Randy McDonough

Physical Education

 

eggersa@watauga.k12.nc.us

mcdonoughr@watauga.k12.nc.us

David Knight

Spanish

knightd@watauga.k12.nc.us

Chad Safferstone

Art

safferstonec@watauga.k12.nc.us

Jeanie Hawkins

Music

hawkinsj@watauga.k12.nc.us

William Selle

Band

sellew@watauga.k12.nc.us

Regina Parsons-Allen

Judy Gardiner

COTA

 

parsonsr@watauga.k12.nc.us

gardinerj@watauga.k12.nc.us

Denise Presnell

School Social Worker

presnelld@watauga.k12.nc.us
Tracie Combs Nurse

combst@watauga.k12.nc.us

Cindy Brown-Greer

Physical Therapist

browngreerc@watauga.k12.nc.us

Delores Wilder

Jane Scanlon

Lisa Townsend

Jana Duke

Preschool Coordinator

 

 

wilderd@watauga.k12.nc.us

scanlonj@watauga.k12.nc.us

townsendl@watauga.k12.nc.us

dukej@watauga.k12.nc.us

Kay Ruble

Kate Younger

Ross Gagnon

Psychologist

rublek@watauga.k12.nc.us

youngerk@watauga.k12.nc.us

gagnonr@watauga.k12.nc.us

Mary Henson

Kathy Crutchfield

Kathy Triplett

Speech Therapist

hensonm@watauga.k12.nc.us

crutchfieldk@watauga.k12.nc.us

triplettk@watauga.k12.nc.us

Mary Williams Adapted Physical Education Specialist williamsm@watauga.k12.nc.us
Geri Church Occupational Therapist churchg@watauga.k12.nc.us

Rosemary Mock

Wanda Henries

Tutor

 

mockr@watauga.k12.nc.us

henriesw@watauga.k12.nc.us

 


Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management